Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Very positive experience with Volkswagen of Gainesville! Cameryn worked with us to ensure we found a car that checks all the boxes and more. Couldn’t be more pleased with the entire process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Camryen did a nice job helping us find and purchase our car. We got a 2017 VW Golf Alltrack SE through the dealer. We were drawn to this car and dealership due to the offering of this car “certified pre-owned” and the detail of the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

I did all this earlier but I'm glad I had the opportunity to do this again. I've had more time to think about the things that have happened. The car I traded in was the same year as the car that I purchased. I had just put two new tires on and a new battery in. I did not think until after I had gotten home how about the fact that oh my goodness I'm probably going to have to change my battery again! I had to bother the salesman about changing the battery. He said that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

The whole experience was straight to the point- price was right, no typical dealership messing around. They delivered my new car to my house and picked up the trade in The whole process took maybe 15 mins.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Outstanding even after I purchased the vehicle several weeks later still had questions. And boom answers same day. So far we recommend purchasing vehicle there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

The VW team did a great job throughout the purchasing process and made the experience very enjoyable. I Would certainly recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

I want to say that everyone was pleasant that I worked with at this dealership. I especially want to thank Cameron for everything he did to help me get this car. I love it! He is an excellent employee and I can only stay the best about him. Also I can say that the whole environment was conducive 2 helping anyone who is interested in purchasing a vehicle. Everyone was very

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

I appreciated the way Phillip came in on his day off, when he did not have to. This was the second Volkswagen we purchased from VW of Gainesville with Phillip as our salesman. He was very professional and very informative on the vehicles we were interested in. Definitely would recommend him to other people who were interested in purchasing a vehicle. I would also like to send many many Thanks to Miss Bree. She went above and beyond to help us purchase our new Volkswagen Jetta. She was very professional and went well out of her way to make us ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I had such an awesome experience today at Volkswagen of Gainesville Aubrey she was great. She was up front about everything. Thanks so much for helping me on my new purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

We had such a good experience at VW. No pressure sales person and they had good customer service skills. We were able to get help right away and our sales person was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

She made it so easy to work with her. She was knowledgeable about the vehicle I was looking to buy. She made the whole process as smooth as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Bree and Hannah did a great job in helping my daughter buy her first car on her own. They walked her though the whole process and gave a fair trade-in price. I highly recommend this dealership for sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Great experience ! Aubrey worked with me until she could find what I needed. Every process was made very easy! I had a bad experience at other Volkswagen dealerships but I am glad I found this one !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Sell staff was friendly knowledgeable had one little hiccup and they went out of their way to get it resolved. Most likely will go back for my next vehicle. Only concern I have is I don't see anywhere in my paper about the the powertrain warranty or the remaining manufacturer warranty I do have the extended warranty so not too concerned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Daniel Parker took care of my expectations. Super friendly and will recommend to my family and friends. Great experience!! Very clean and offered water, coffee, snacks a great plus. Keep it going

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Knowledgeable sales person, able to answer questions and get the exact model I wanted in a timely manner. No hassle and no pressure, very enjoyable experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Aubrey was wonderful and help us as we were looking for some assistance. She was professional, no pressure, and was able to answer our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Purchasing a car during a pandemic is not easy but Rich and VW Gainesville made the process easy. Our salesperson got out of the way to make meet our needs. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Great experience from start to finish. It was a pleasure to work with the team of sales and administrative professionals. If you are in need of a new car, visit Volkswagen of Gainesville. You’ll be glad you did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Had a great experience with Hannah - she was friendly, not pushy and very knowledgeable. Had the car ready for us when we returned for purchase. Had a little wait for the financing paperwork but overall great service and overall experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Camryen has a bright future ahead in sales! Being a G.M. Of an equipment dealership I was highly impressed with his sales skills. Thank you, Kris

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Cam is a sweetheart 🥰 he is really a great salesman. We didn’t feel pressured and he went over and beyond and yesterday we bought a car for my oldest. I’m now trying to get my middle daughter in one ❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I walked in not expecting to really get a car. And walked out with the best experience I've ever had!! My salesman was so great! Aubrey is her name ! It made me proud to be her first sale!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Every time i came to this dealership the experience was really good and i would recommend y'all to anybody because yall are very considered and make sure that yall customer drive off with their dream car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Agreed on numbers very quickly. Sales staff very friendly. Was introduced to service and parts. Explained how to use certain features. Had my phone paired to Bluetooth. Very enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

I went here after having a bad experience at the VW dealership in Ocala, I got welcomed right away with friendly service and NO PRESSURE. Camryen was the one who helped me pick and choose which vehicle best fit what I was looking for and I couldn't be happier! All and all best service I've ever had! I highly recommend going here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Hannah was amazing... She made sure everything was in order before I even came to the dealership for a test drive... What i thought was me just coming in for a test drive turned into me actually driving home in my preowned suv... I love it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Well done! I was Very pleased with my sales guy and his manager. Thank you for making my car shopping experience so amazing! Definitely recommend shopping here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Very nice and friendly staff my sales rep was awesome and the general manager went above and beyond to get me a good deal awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Great customer service ... willing to do what it takes to get you approved for a new car of your liking. Great feel when you walk in to the building.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Raúl and Camryen were absolutely fantastic. They were able to answer all my questions and worked hard to get me in and out as fast as possible while getting the best deal. I would highly recommend anyone come see them before going anywhere else. I had gone to several other dealers car shopping but no one vehicle was as nice as a Volkswagen for same price, several of them even offered me twice the payment for a vehicle with significantly less features. Beyond happy with my vehicle and experience with them. Again I cannot recommend this location enough, everyone ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Raul Prado , sales representative , showed not only knowledge about the cars but also he was very professional. He was very nice and answered all our questions. We , my daughter and I are very happy we got her car at this location . Everyone that we spoke to were nice and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

This is a nice place. Camryn was a good salesperson. He was a good listener. I am happy with my purchase. Bree is also great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Everyone was a pleasure to work with! From the sales department to finance! The pricing of our vehicle was nearly impossible to beat, and their first trade in offer was a fair offer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

The purchasing process was relatively quick and easy. Hannah was knowledgeable and personable. The price negotiation was friendly and without the, too often, posing and pressure to close.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Great place to get a car, great service, super friendly staff. Very happy with my experience there. I definitely will tell others to come here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Had a great experience. From test drives to team finding me a car. I love it. The finance process was lengthy with only one person going through the process. A redo didn’t help either. The paperless process was cool, I just spent a lot of time waiting and resigning. Thanks for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

D g f hub I f t g h h u y bunch gbgb yh. Bubbjgh hugg. Ihhh. He. Buggg. Hghgcv. Huffman. Gfhjb buffoon bygu

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Great service!! Always take really good care of my car. David and Mike are always available to answer any questions I might have. Overall very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Great customer service.. very welcoming right when you get there. Offers you a water while you are waiting. The feel is very friendly when you are there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I hate the car shopping experience. But....buying a car from VW of Gainesville was very nice. There was no pressure sales. My salesman Camryen was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

They were extremely nice and got us what we wanted, extremely helpful and friendly staff. They went above and beyond to get our daughter into her new vehicle eventhough we are hundred of miles away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

This was my 3rd car that I got from Volkswagen of Gainesville and I would tell everybody about the great service that I got thx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Thank you so very much.. Way to make it easy. Everything was smooth and fast. Great price and you can tell the store is Managed well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

I'm from out of state, and when I found the specific car I was looking for, Hanna and her manager Ron (despite my 1001 questions) made it easier then I expected it could be, to buy long distance. VW of Gainesville is a Capitol One "Auto Navigator" dealer and made credit/financing unbelievably simple! My VW is on a transport truck as I write this review and so far working with them has been great! My one regret, is that I cannot give Hanna & Ron the high-fives they deserve in person for all they have done to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Great sales staff, I was traveling down from Jacksonville and they were waiting for me when I arrived. The car and the deal were also just as advertised. We love our new Arteon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Most of the staff was nice and helpful. Hannah helped me through the process prior and was very kind and answered any questions I had. Tanika was also great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

The sales department was amazing. Camryen was outstanding. I do not usually say this when buying a car, but Camryen was such a positive influence on my decision. My only complaint was the the finance department. We finished the deal within about an hour and half after arriving . Unfortunately it took and other 2 and half hours to wait and complete the finance paperwork. I would recommend having a more efficient system and better trained people. It if it wasn’t for Camryen. probably would have Walked out of the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

we are very happy and thankful of all staff and especially for the salesman, Camryen Mingee and Manager Bree Vandal thanks you all great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

I had a great experience at this dealership, the salesperson listened to my needs and was able to get me my car. I absolutely recommend Volkswagon of Gainesville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Great service all around, Camryen and Bree were very helpful throughout the whole process. They kept in touch after I first visited and managed to get me a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Great service. First time car buyer and they made me feel so comfortable and helped educate me about buying a car. They made the experience way more pleasant than at other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Thanks for the help! Love the new GLI! Everyone was helpful and the transaction was fairly quick. Will visit again when I need another VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Staff was friendly, I just don't remember all their names. I believe I got a fair deal. We are very pleased with the car. Camryen really listen to what we wanted and made it happen. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Brennan was very thorough and easy to work with, she made buying the car easy. When I was trying to decide which model to buy, she was very knowledgeable about the features in both models. Brennan had two different models ready for me when I came to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Total staff were great! Phillip made the sale easy! No hard sale push or texts. The total experience was awesome. Will recommend to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Friendly people, listened to my needs, made somewhat fair deal. Ron and Bre especially! Got car home, detailed it—unfortunately car has paint damage specifically on left side back bumper—deep scrape someone tried to cover up? My car had NO flaws whatsoever w/2100 miles garage kept. It will cost me $400 to repair/paint the back bumper! Also only ONE KEY, thus another expense. $950 difference was not justified in all honesty. Sorry, only 4*rating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Everyone was very nice and we’re not pushy when it came down to making a deal. Great experience. Even though the sales man was new, he new what what doing and did everything possible to help me get the deal. Sales managers were very nice and were able to meet my demands with ease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

I am so happy with this dealership and my Sales Rep, Hannah. I didnt feel presssured and she listened to everything I wanted and didnt want. I recommend this to everyone needing a new car! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Even after hour the dealership was able to discuss with me and help find a car while also getting me in a car that I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Great experience! Nathan and Ali were very accommodating and helpful finding a vehicle in our budget. We are very pleased with our new Ford Escape.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

I would have appreciated having been informed of the the exclusions of the lifetime drive train warranty prior to signing on the dotted line. Then to be offered the “Gold Standard warranty for an additional 3 or 4 thousand dollars I feel is deceitful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Brennan was fantastic, I toped in to look at a truck they had, not bieng what I was looking, she asked if I had a few minutes to spare she could do search in thier network. She found the about 325 miles away. She deliverd the truck the same day. Went and drove it back to here dealership, and I drove the truck home that night without missing my grandkids soccer game. Go see and see what she can do for you. Michael

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

The only problem i have there is no satellite radio in vehicle. Did not find out til today a day after i brought it. Wow

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Mr.Kim was very helpful during the process, if he didn't know he found out. We still had to go thru "the dance" to get down to a purchase price, but that seem's to be the norm everywhere. Over all i'm satisfied with both the car and the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Wonderful team and fantastic experience. That's why I have bought 3 cars from them! We will always be a Volkswagen family. Would reccomend everyone to buy here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Hannah is the BEST! She goes above and beyond to make sure you understand every option available. The dealer did not have the vehicle I wanted in stock, but Hannah quickly showed me what was available. She ended up finding the absolute perfect car that checked every box!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Working with Hannah was very nice. She was very helpful, and processed our purchase quick and smooth. I’m loving my car!!! Awesome Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Very one was so nice and professional And very knowledgeable,Very clean dealership,I would recommend you guys to my friends,and miss tanika butler was such a joy to work with 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Hannah was great to work with in completing my purchase and trade-in. She knows her product well and was able to easily explain various features that were new to me. We were able to negotiate a price with very little hassle and one that I felt comfortable with. If I was to offer any critisism it would be the Dealership's adding items to the price of a used car that are not listed in the advertised price and come as a total surprise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Brad and Tonika( hopefully spelled right), were wonderful at Volkswagen of Gainesville. They worked with my husband and I on the purchase of a vehicle so it would work out for all of us. Service department was great when I was there last. I can give Volkswagen of Gainesville an A in customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Exceptional service from the sales department in particular. They bent over backwards to get us the deal we needed on the car we wanted. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

I was in the market to finance a used vehicle and tried everywhere and came up with the same results, nobody would work with me or try to help me so I gave it one more try and that was with Volkswagen of Gainesville from viewing their website next thing I know I received a call from Mr. Blake and he told me to come on by to see what they can do for me,and that's where Ms. Brennan did the work to make sure that I drove off with a new car less than I was expecting ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

I have found very professional, polite and helpful personnel. Their experience has been a great vantage for my new purchase. I raccomand Volkswagen in Gainesville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Very friendly and easy to deal with. Great customer service. We couldn’t have asked for a better group of people to work with from the salesman to the finance department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

I thought it was very clean and the sales person was not pushy and personal. The price was a great deal for us and it went smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Thanks to Bree for going out of her way to get me the car that I wanted at the dealership. Everyone on the staff did a great job making sure that my needs were met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Great customer service. Blake is a great sales manager and the service team is Top Notch. We will not buy or have our car serviced by anyone else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Excellent group of people. Went above and beyond to find the right car at the best price matching what I was wanting to spend. Had plenty of patience and was super knowledgeable of what they were selling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Staff was friendly and helpful. Phillip was very competent, knowledgeable, and patient with questions. I did not feel that I was pushed or rushed with my final choice. I had an overall very good experience at VW of Gainesville and am very happy with my purchase. I highly recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Phil my salesman was never pushy always professional and friendly. Very good experience buying a car from VW of Gainesville. Would recommend anyone to buy there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

A great establishment and even better people. I came in and traded my previous car for a new Jetta with ease. I was only there for a couple of hours, much shorter than I had expected to stay to get through paperwork. The people were nice and considerate towards what I wanted out of my new car and provided a couple options I would like and projected payments for both. Highly recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

I am new to Gainesville and wanted a quality car. VW Gainesville were very responsive, specially Phillip LaGrand and Bree, the Sales Manager. They were welcoming and responsive to the competitive prices that I had obtained through my market research.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

They do an excellent job. Had me out of there in one evening. Very efficient and caring. Bree and the financial officer stayed after they closed to finish everything up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

We had a great experience. Hannah Chayka was excellent and made the whole process as smooth as possible even with unexpected delays. We were very pleased overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

This is the second time I have been to V.W of Gainesville. I enjoyed it more the second time around. So Thank you very much for a job well done and a beautiful car. Chad and Bree are the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Brennan goes above and beyond to facilitate my needs. My daughter is very happy with her Nissan Sentra. I’ll be sure to pass the word

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

It was a wonderful experience buying from VW of Gainesville. Cameryn was so helpful and not pushy. The whole team was friendly and helpful. I love VW for a reason, the people and the cars are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Telephoned this dealership and was subsequently called back and we discussed purchasing the vehicle in question. The next day i met Brey at the Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

Our sales consultant Hannah was in tune with our questions and needs. She was the reason we chose to come to the dealer and also why we made our choice. Unlike the finance person he made us question the choice, devaluing VW product.sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Let me say first that your showroom is spectacular and your staff very knowledgeable and extremely kind. Phillip Lagrand was a delightful salesperson. I will definitely recommend Volkswagen of Gainesville to anyone wishing to purchase a automobile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Brennan Rowe made the whole spot sparkle. She was easy to work with, informative, laid back, cordial, witty, and wise. She's an absolute shining star.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

I would like the thank chad Robinson for being so nice and explain everything in detail on the car .And excellent service .thanks so much .Kathy Austin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Chad provided excellent customer service he answered all my questions. He was very friendly and he thank me for my business I would definitely be a return customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

Thank you all so much !! Thank you Brennan for your time and help! I love my new car look forward to taking it to every place I can go surfing! 🏄🤙

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

Phillip was great to work with. Was very knowledgeable about vehicles and took time to answer all of our questions. He, Ron, and Michael made sale relatively easy. Everyone was very welcoming and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

GREAT EXPERIENCE GREAT CAR AT A VERY REASONABLE PRICE I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND Volkswagen OF GAINESVILLE!!! And if I'm in need of a additional vehicle I would choose this location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Had a great experience from the beginning to the end. Left feeling like I got the better deal. Thanks to Chad and Team VW Gainesville!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Thank you to Hannah and Sidd at VW of Gainesville to helping my wife and I with the purchase of our new Tiguan. You made the process comfortable and easy to understand. We look forward to the upgraded size to welcome our 2nd child. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

All the staff we interacting with was very informative, attentive, helpful and friendly while answering all the questions we had along all the process. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review